Reviews

Amanda
7/30/2018
Giving four stars as the food was good. The portions sizes on appetizers were small and a can of coke was $1.75. I was expecting a 2liter and received a can. I could have gone to Kroger and got a coke for cheaper.
Jennifer
7/28/2018
Loved it. Delivery takes a while, but is worth it.
Janet
5/29/2018
The food was very good...will order again.
Amber
5/4/2018
I love this place! Best delivery service, fast and excellent food every time.
Roy
5/2/2018
Very fast and super good. Best Asian on this side of town hands down.
Susan
4/19/2018
Would be nice to know estimated delivery time.
Shawn
4/4/2018
Delivery was good, general Tsao's chicken tasted like plastic =( Yakitori was great
Adenike
4/2/2018
AMAZING FOOD THAT I LOVE. If there were 10 stars it will be 10/10.
Jonathan
3/26/2018
LATE delivery
Nila
3/26/2018
The food was good. The mix up in the delivery and the consequent phone calls that left us feeling like we were at fault were not.
Agnes
3/18/2018
Very Good
Jonathan
2/12/2018
20 mins late But AMAZING food!
kirk
1/30/2018
I've been eating at Tian Fu for over 3 years, and they never disappoint whether it's delivery or in their beautiful restaurant. Easily the best Chinese, Japanese and Sushi in Indy, and delicious Thai as well.
kirk
1/30/2018
I've been eating at Tian Fu for over 3 years, and they never disappoint. Easily the best Chinese, Japanese and Sushi in Indy, and delicious Thai as well.
Alan
1/4/2018
Fantastic food. Tasted very fresh.
Jonathan
11/2/2017
AMAZING!
Justine
10/29/2017
Food very good but the restaurant does not receive the comment
MATT
10/24/2017
I've been eating here for years
kirk
9/22/2017
Delicious as always
Corinne
8/14/2017
Chicken was slightly overcooked. Order arrived very quickly
Jessica
7/6/2017
My food was ready on time, and was absolutely delicious. Definitely recommend eating here!
Jana
5/15/2017
Our first time ordering from here. Will definitely be ordering again!!
ANTHONY
5/6/2017
AWESOME FOOD WELL WORTH THE WAIT. MUST TRY!!!
Daniel
2/28/2017
Love this restaurant. My fiancee and I order from here at least once a month. Great Chinese-American food and the sushi is awesome.
Joseph
2/14/2017
Great food, fast delivery...
Jim & Kim
2/13/2017
Everything was good except there was no red sauce with the crab rangoon. Very disappointing.
Kyle
1/14/2017
Food was great
Kristin
1/6/2017
delicious and delivery!!!
Nikki
1/6/2017
Great lunch, delivery was less than 30 minutes from placing the order. Will use again in the future!
Pam
1/4/2017
The food was cool to warm. It took 90 minutes for delivery. We weren't happy.
Kyle
12/7/2016
Food was very tasty and was proportionate to the price of the dish! The only thing I could critique is that the tempura pieces were soft/soggy when they arrived in an enclosed plastic container but I understand that being placed in something like that will build up moisture.
kirk
12/1/2016
Best Asian food in Indy
Bridget
11/16/2016
Food was great, as always, but delivery took almost an hour and it usually takes 15-20 minutes. Hopefully it won't happen the next time we order!
Lisa
10/27/2016
What a find! Great food and prompt delivery. Unfortunately for the budget, I will be ordering again soon.
Jeff
10/21/2016
Food is consistently great here! Great value, too.
Lisa
10/5/2016
Always good from Tian Fu. Only feed back is the szechuan dumplings were all stuck together. Thinking they could have sloshed them around in the sauce to keep them from clumping. Even though, still delicious.
Christina
9/30/2016
It wasnt bad, the lunches come with a little spring roll, crab rangoon, and soup which was nice. Honestly not our favorite asian food place but they deliver so it was worth it. prices were resonable.
Kat
9/22/2016
I had sushi while my SO had Chinese. Honestly, that we were both so thrilled with the food AND out was delivery is amazing. Add that our driver was exceedingly polite and fast, and we're going to become regulars... No question!
Wei-Li
7/23/2016
Tian Fu is authentic Chinese food and probably one of the best in Indianapolis. They also have a Chinese menu that has more traditional dishes.
Christine
7/11/2016
We LOOOOVE Tian Fu! They are awesome in restaurant and home!
Charles
6/17/2016
Great!
Jeff
6/16/2016
Food is outstanding!
Lisa
6/14/2016
Generally a fan of Tian Fu with the large number of menu options and quality food. It was the first time I had the Lo Mein though and found it to be more oily than I like. I am big fan of the pot stickers and my go to lunch entree is the Pork with Baby Bamboo, yummy.
Brian
6/1/2016
Order was correct but chicken fried rice had fishy taste...I hate fish. Everything else was fine..not outstanding, just fine.
Monique
5/27/2016
Crab Rangoon is the best I've ever had!
kirk
5/26/2016
Always delicious, always prompt. The best Asian food in Indy!!!
Alan
5/20/2016
All the rolls were fresh and very tasty.
Michelle
5/13/2016
The food was excellent... though, the driver did get lost and I had to drive to get my food. I would order from here again.
Any questions please call us.